MUSLIMS WHO THINK OBAMA IS A MUSLIM

December 2, 2008 at 4:14 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on MUSLIMS WHO THINK OBAMA IS A MUSLIM
Tags: ,

MUSLIMS WHO THINK OBAMA IS A MUSLIM: The next President is a Shi’ite?

Via Infidel Bloggers Alliance

COLLEGE IS OVERRATED AND EXPENSIVE

December 2, 2008 at 4:01 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on COLLEGE IS OVERRATED AND EXPENSIVE
Tags: ,

COLLEGE IS OVERRATED AND EXPENSIVE: “I wasn’t a good student in high school, but I wanted to prove that I can get a college diploma. I’d be the first one in my family to do it. But it’s been five years and $80,000, and I still have 45 credits to go.”

This story is especially poignant for me because my husband had a similar story in high school. A high school counselor flat out said he shouldn’t go to college. Years later, he is still working on it, the difference being that he is not in debt and is going to school part-time.

VIA Why Homeschool

PROFIT OVER MEDICINE

December 2, 2008 at 9:57 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on PROFIT OVER MEDICINE
Tags: , ,

PROFIT OVER MEDICINE: Doctors refusing to offer unprofitable vaccines to children.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.